Who We Are - Contact
Locations::
 
Knappa Office
42894 Old Highway 30
Astoria OR 97103
Phone 503 458 6671
Fax 503 458 6106
Rainier Office
PO Box 247
29191 Dike Road
Rainier OR 97048
Phone 503 556 0410
Fax 503 556 2805


Seaside Quarry
85029 Highway 101
Seaside OR 97138
 

Contacts::
 
Shawn Rietman
Chief Financial Officer
Rainier Office 503 799 2778
Mobile 503 799 2778
srietman@teevinbros.com
Eric Oien
General Manager
Rainier Office 503 556 0410
Mobile 360 880 1003
eoien@teevinbros.com


Cheryl Konop
Operational Resources
Rainier Office 503 556 0410
Mobile 503 298 9560 ckonop@teevinbros.com


Paul Langner
Waterfront Facilities
Rainier Office 503 556 0410
Mobile 503 741 0175
plangner@teevinbros.com


Kandy Olson
Trucking
Rainier Office 503 556 0410
Mobile 360 507 3217
kolson@teevinbros.com


Mike Jacobson
Logging & Timber
Knappa Office 503 458 6671
Mobile 503 741 0057
mjacobson@teevinbros.com


Sara Finn
Teevin-Fisher Quarry
Seaside Office 503 738 7328
sfinn@tfqllc.com


Kevin Landis
Eugene Log Yard
Mobile 360 507 3216


Jarrod Brown
Crabtree Log Yard
Mobile 541 570 0752


Quarry & Road Construction
Knappa Office 503 458 6671



Employment Applications
Driver Application
General Application

 


Home :: Links :: Locations © 2010 Teevin Bros.